Meet our E-board for this Year!



Ryan Tung

Executive Vice-President

Brandon Nguyen


ITC Chair

Jessica Wren

ITC Co-Chair

William Tran

Chief Information Officer

Norman Mach


Abhishek Yenumula

Chief Financial Officer

Lien Mai

Director of Data Analytics

Kevin Lee

Anika Singh.jpg

Club Administrator

Anika Singh

Director of Alumni Affairs

Kyle Anderson

Director of Events

Matthew Jenkins

VP of Strategy

Cindy Pham

Director of Marketing

Thomas Pan

Executive Advisor

Christie Kuo