2014- 2015 Management Information Systems Student Association Executive Board:

  • President: Kevin Ferris
  • Internal Vice President: Jose Plascencia
  • External Vice President: Nathan Fonbuena | Ahmad Alhayek
  • ITC Chair: Benjamin Vargas
  • Chief Information Officer: Van T. Nguyen
  • Chief Financial Officer: Ronald Lacson
  • Director of Events: Jonathon Diep
  • Director of Marketing: Kaly Trinh
  • Director of Alumni Affairs: Ronald Tran
  • Secretary: Hayat Jaber